Il gruppo di Geometria (MAT/03)

Lucio Bedulli
Professore associatoLucio Bedullilucio.bedulli@univaq.it
Vlad Moraru
Post-DocVlad Moraruvlad.moraru@univaq.it
Maria Lucia Fania
Professoressa associataMaria Lucia Faniamarialucia.fania@univaq.it
Barbara Nelli
Professoressa ordinariaBarbara Nellibarbara.nelli@univaq.it
Alessandro Fedeli
Professore associatoAlessandro Fedelialessandro.fedeli@univaq.it
Giuseppe Pipoli
RicercatoreGiuseppe Pipoligiuseppe.pipoli@univaq.it
<small>Margherita Lelli Chiesa</small>
RicercatriceMargherita Lelli Chiesamargherita.lellichiesa@univaq.it

I nostri temi di ricerca

Barbara Nelli

Differential geometry, geometric analysis, analytical and geometrical problems related with constant mean curvature surfaces in three dimensional homogeneous manifolds, higher symmetric curvature functions of hypersurfaces in riemannian manifolds.

Barbara Nelli

Lucio Bedulli

(complex) differential geometry. In particular: geometric flows and solitons; geometry of special structures; Hamiltonian actions on symplectic manifolds and Lagrangian submanifolds.

Maria Lucia Fania

Algebraic geometry. In particular: projective techniques of classification and special varieties, linear systems and adjoint maps, varieties of small codimension, Hilbert schemes.

Maria Lucia Fania

Alessandro Fedeli

Set-theoretic topology, topological and symbolic dynamics.

Margherita Lelli Chiesa

Algebraic geometry. In particular: moduli spaces of curves, Brill-Noether theory, moduli spaces of sheaves on algebraic surfaces, K3 surfaces, coherent systems.

Margherita Lelli Chiesa

Vlad Moraru

Riemannian geometry, comparison geometry, minimal and constant mean curvature submanifolds, general relativity.

Giuseppe Pipoli

Differential geometry, geometric analysis, study of geometric flows (for example mean curvature flow and inverse mean curvature flow) of submanifolds in Riemannian manifolds.

Giuseppe Pipoli

Search